2019 CLASS B SOFTBALL TEAMS

- 1. Four teams from each Sub-Region make Regionals
- 2. Four teams from each Region make State Tournament

East Region	West Region
Sub-Region 1	Sub-Region 3
Central Cass	Bishop Ryan
Enderlin/MV	Des-Lacs/Burlington
Hankinson/FCT/L/R	Divide County
Hillsboro/CV	Glenburn
Kindred/Richland	Kenmare/Bowbells/MLS
Northern Cass	Ray
	Stanley
	Westhope/Newburg/Bottineau
Sub-Region 2	Sub-Region 4
Dakota Prairie	Beulah
Grafton	Central McLean
Larimore	Garrison/Max
May Port-CG	Harvey/Wells Co
Pembina County	Heart River
Thompson	Velva/Drake-Anamoose
	Washburn
	Wilton/Wing

JV Only Rugby Standing Rock/Solen