

Bismarck Aquatic and Wellness Center

Mandan Aquatic Center

MARCH 6, 2021

MEET OFFICIALS

Swim Referee: Jim Ballantyne Starter: Sara Hertz

Stroke & Turn: Kathy Aspaas

Tara Sethers

Diving Referee: Gerry Pfau
Diving Judges: Missy Schell

Ted Alme

MEET SCHEDULE

nter BSC Aquatic Center	ntic Center
Afternoon Session	n Session
ets Due 3:00pm – Warm-ups	-ups
4:00pm – Clear pool gin 4:15pm – Anthem – Introduct	
Order of events (all timed fina	(all timed finals)
200 yard medley Relay 5 minute break	Relay
200 yard freestyle	
200 yard individual medley	•
50 yard freestyle	
20 minute break 100 yard butterfly	
100 yard freestyle 500 yard freestyle 5 minute break	
200 yard freestyle relay 100 yard backstroke 100 breaststroke 5 minute break 400 yard freestyle relay	oke
	5 minute break

2020-21 BOYS SWIMMING & DIVING QUALIFYING STANDARDS

Updated 12/7/20

200 FREE	2:05.76
200 IM	2:23.97

50 FREE 25.59

100 FLY 1:03.52

100 FREE 57.01

500 FREE 5:43.41

100 BACK 1:06.50

100 BREAST 1:11.98

DIVING 275pts/11 dives Consideration

170/6 dives with completion of 11 dive program 250/11 or 150/6

BISMARCK DEMONS

COACHES: Cale Schafer—Head

Linsey Schafer—Assistant

Jenny Unruh—Diving

CAPTAINS: Josiah Penn

MANDAN BRAVES

COACHES: Claudia Schoellkopf—Head

Jake Goergen—Assistant

Linn Schroeder—Assistant

Claudia Schoellkopf—Diving

CAPTAINS: Ryan Bergman

Eric Lafleur

Riley Popp

LEGACY SABERS

COACHES: Thomas Wheeling—Head

Spencer Wheeling—Assistant

CAPTAIN: Austin Schlecht

MINOT MAGICIANS

COACHES: Jake Solper—Head

Ken Disher—Assistant

Jordan Foley—Assistant

Peyton Huss—Assisstant

Barb McPeak—Diving

CAPTAINS: Josh Boen

Tyler Hills

Will Thomas

Dominic Yoder

CENTURY PATRIOTS

COACHES: Mike Porter—Head

Travis Tolstedt—Assistant

Troy Zander—Assistant

Dennis Kemmesat-Assistant

Jenny Unruh—Diving

CAPTAINS: Hudson Eckart

Riley Kaul

JAMESTOWN BLUE JAYS

COACHES: Ben Smith—Head

Bridget Opdahl—Assistant

Dan Smith—Diving

CAPTAINS: Noah Haglund

Garret Wright

DICKINSON MIDGETS

COACHES: McKenzie Steckler—Head

Samie Bohl—Assistant

Lexee Craig—Diving

CAPTAINS: Trent Irwin

Casey Tuhy

Taven Wilson

WILLISTON COYOTES

COACHES: Joe Kemp—Head

Corden Cox—Assistant

Nathan Thomson—Diving

CAPTAINS: Tayder Jones

Tyler Jorgenson

Caleb Osborn

FARGO DAVIES

COACHES: Jenn Johnson—Head

Matt Stinar—Assistant

Kori Hennebry—Assistant

Chantell Mindt—Diving

CAPTAINS: Blake Schluchter

Tavian Nelson

FARGO SOUTH

COACHES: Pat Anderson—Head

Tyler Hetland—Assistant

Joe Rasmus—Assistant

Jon Adams—Diving

CAPTAINS: Eric Anderson

Sam Garrity

Tate Klug

Tristan Quibell

Gavin Vink

WEST FARGO

COACHES: Barb Fisher—Head

Lisa Montplaisir—Head

Amber Matzen—Diving

CAPTAINS: Riley Hjeldon

Max Wohl

FARGO NORTH

COACHES: Dick Fisher—Head

Skip Fisher—Assistant

Taylor Howe—Assistant

Ashlee Wiebe—Diving

CAPTAINS: Beau Hager

Noah Hoffman

Mickey Kenney

GRAND FORKS

COACHES: Brent Newman—Head

Nicole Kopff—Assistant

Terry Davis—Diving

CAPTAINS: Garrett Craven

Cael Lorenz

Harrison Stockeland

WEST FARGO SHEYENNE

COACHES: Erich Richardson—Head

MaKenna Kuhn—Assistant

Amber Westereng—Diving

CAPTAINS: Vaughn Raimo

Reid Schroeder

NDHSAA Boys Swimming & Diving Records

<u>Event</u>	Present Holder	Record	<u>Year</u>	
200 Yd Medley Relay	dley Charles Koebele, Jayden Porter, Riley Kaul, Will Dohrmann Bismarck Centu		1:36.52	2019
200 Yd Freestyle	Chris Birnbaum	Bismarck Century	1:42.38	2019
200 Yd Ind. Medley	Loren Sether	Bismarck Century	1:53.36 (set in prelims)	2015
50 Yd Freestyle	Matthew Lowe	Minot High	:20.51	2003
Diving	Johnny Mindt	Mandan	526.55	2019
100 Yd Butterfly	Dylan Sether	Bismarck Century	:50.82 (set in prelims)	2013
100 Yd Freestyle	00 Yd Freestyle Eric Anderson		:45.29 (set in prelims)	2020
500 Yd Freestyle Loren Sether		Bismarck Century	4:41.05 (set in prelims)	2015
200 Yd Freestyle Relay Ben Griggs, Khale Skjold, Jake Reopelle, Patrick Duncan		Fargo South	1:26.65	2009
100 Yd Backstroke	Gerald Brown Minot High		:51.16 (set in prelims)	2017
100 Yd Breaststroke Jayden Porter		Bismarck Century	:55.59 (set in prelims)	2019
400 Yd Freestyle Relay	Logan Stucki, Sam Artz, Taylor Hedge, Loren Sether	Bismarck Century	3:13.01	2015

			Team Champi	<u>ion</u>	
1975	Minot High	1990	Minot High	2006	Minot High
1976	Fargo North	1991	Minot High	2007	Minot High
1977	Fargo North	1992	Minot High	2008	Minot High
1978	Minot High	1993	Minot High	2009	West Fargo
1979	Minot High	1994	Fargo North	2010	Minot High
1980	Minot High	1995	Mandan	2011	Minot High
1981	Minot High	1996	Fargo North	2012	(TIE) Fargo North & West Fargo
1982	Minot High	1997	Mandan	2013	Bismarck Century
1983	Minot High	1998	Mandan	2014	Bismarck Century
1984	Fargo North	1999	Minot High	2015	Bismarck Century
1985	Fargo North	2000	Minot High	2016	Bismarck Century
1986	Fargo North	2001	Minot High	2017	Bismarck Century
1987	Fargo North	2002	Minot High	2018	Minot High
1988	Minot High	2003	Minot High	2019	Minot High
1989	Minot High	2004	Minot High	2020	Minot High
		2005	Minot High		